Sassy, Indeed

To Sassypriest69,

I get it.

You don’t eat anything with a face.

That’s OK. Hell, I don’t eat anything with a face either. I mean, thing with faces usually scream when you try to eat them. They’re all, “Michael, what the ever-loving shit are you doing?” and all preachy when I tear parts of their flesh from their… erm…

Anyway. Sure, the joke is cheesy. It’s something someone my dad’s age might have come up with along with his “three nails” and titanic bits that he uses when offending someone is the purpose. But I hope she said yes; because people should be happy.
aCQs9de

Stay sassy,

-M

Post Script: was that steamroller thing an Austin Powers reference?

Sassy, Indeed

Leave a Reply

