It make me wonder

1917455_694506544025709_3788627585412411300_n

I’m not saying that correlation equals causation or anything, but it does cause me to wonder… upon posting this image on Facebook, the people I knew in high school who didn’t attend upper level courses began to rail against me in defense of those who carry firearms, and people I knew in college who did attend upper level courses and graduated held the opposite opinion, that firearms tended to cause more problems than they solved.

I wonder what that says about education and the desirability of higher education.

-M

It make me wonder

Leave a Reply

